Local Program Committee

Prof. Boxue Du, Tianjin University, China

Prof. Renjie Dong, China Agricultural University

Technical Program Commitee

Prof. Shahrom Mahmud.jpg

Prof. Shahrom Mahmud

Universiti Sains, Malaysia

Research Area:

Nanophysics, semiconductor, high voltage MOV, optoelectronics, nanoparticles, biomaterials, composites

A.Prof. Siti Norasmah Surip.jpg

A.Prof. Siti Norasmah Surip

Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

Research Area:

Nano materials & composites, Bio/ green composites, Polymer / rubber toughened

photp RRBhargava.jpg

Prof. Raj Rani Bhargava

Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, India

Research Area:

Fracture of Piezoelectric ceramics

Praveen Agarwal.jpg

Prof. Praveen Agarwal

Anand International College of Engineering, India

Research Area:

Fractional derivatives, integrals and functions. Hypergeometric functions. Hypergeometric series. Orthogonal polynomials and functions of hypergeometric type (Jacobi, Laguerre, Hermite, Askey scheme, etc.).

Prof. Mohamed I. A. Othman.jpg

Prof. Mohamed I. A. Othman

Zagazig University, Egypt

Research Area:

Finite Element Method, Fluid Mechanics, Magnetothermoelasticity, Thermoelasticity, Elasticity, Fiber-reinforced Heat and Mass Transfer

Prof. Majid R. Ayatollahi.jpg

Prof. Majid R. Ayatollahi

Iran University of Science and Technology, Iran

Research Area:

Fracture mechanics, Experimental and computational solid mechanics


Prof. Sumit Kumar Gupta

Parishkar college of global excellence, India

Research Area:

Physics, Material Science, Industrial and Applied Mathematics


Prof. Edgar Pereira

Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte (UFRN), Brazil

Research Area:

Matrix Analysis, Mathematical Models


A. Prof. Yujun Yang

Yantai University, China

Research Area:

Graph theory with applications


Prof. Li Zou

Dalian University of Technology, China

Research Area:

Water Waves Theories and Applications, Ocean Engineering Theories and Applications, Nonlinear Analytical Methods and Applications, Numerical Analysis of Underwater Explosio

Khairul Anwar.jpg

Dr. Khairul Anwar Bin Mohamad Khazali

 Institute of Engineering Mathematics, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia 

Research Area:

Theoretical Physics and Applied Mathematics

David Chua Sing Ngie.png

Dr. David Chua Sing Ngie

University Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia 

Research Area:

FEM, outgoing quality assurance, wafer inspection, biomechanical and AI 

Dr. Nooraihan Binti Abdullah.jpg

Dr. Nooraihan Binti Abdullah

Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia 

Research Area:

Nuclear structure calculation, Hartree-Fock analysis and numerical methods 

Hamzah Abdul hamid.jpg

Dr. Hamzah Abdul hamid

Institute of Engineering Mathematics, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia 

Research Area:

Statistics (categorical data analysis / multivariate data analysis / Simulation study) 

Mohamed Shuaib Mohamed Saheed.jpg

Dr. Mohamed Shuaib Mohamed Saheed

Deputy Director, Center of Innovative Nanostructures and Nanodevices,

Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia

Research Area:

Material Development, Sensing Technology, Water Remediation

Muhammad Fadhlullah bin Abd. Shukur.jpg

Dr. Muhammad Fadhlullah bin Abd. Shukur 

Fundamental and Applied Sciences Department,

Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia

Research Area:

Polymer electrolyte, Battery, Supercapacitor


Dr. Annie Anak Joseph 

Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia 

Research Area

Machine Learning, Feature extraction, Artificial intelligence, online learning

Norhashidah Awang.jpg

Dr. Norhashidah Awang

School of Mathematical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia 

Research Area:

Spatial Modelling, Time Series Modelling, Spatio-temporal Modelling 

Prof. Wu Li Shuang, Quanzhou Teachers College, China

Prof. Yang Zhao, Laser institute of Shandong Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Viacheslav Pshikhopov, Research & Development Institute of Robotics and Control Systems, China

Prof. LIANG Bin, Henan University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Cao Fengyun, Hefei Normal University, China

Prof. Yigang He, Hefei University of Technology, China

Dr. Jian Huang, South China University of Technology, China

Dr. Eren Komurlu, Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey

Dr. Manoj Khandelwal, Federation University, Australia

Prof. Ming Dong, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Prof. Carlos Caceres, The University of Queensland, Australia

Dr. Jian Huang, South China University of Technology

Prof. Xingyuan Tong, Xi'an University of Posts and Telecommunications

A. Prof. Dong Yin, University of Science and Technology of China

Prof. Xuan Wang, Shanxi Normal University, China

Dr. Pengpeng Sun, Chang’an University, China

Dr. Ruipeng Ning, East China Normal University, China

Prof. Yigang He, Hefei University of Technology, China

Prof. Jinping Jia, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Prof. George A. O'Doherty, Northeastern University, USA

Prof. Minsheng Huang, East China Normal University

Prof. Jingtao Han, University of Science & Technology Beijing, China

Prof. Aijie Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Prof. Huiwang Gao, Ocean University of China

Prof. Shupei Cheng, Nanjing University, China

Prof. Haozhong Cheng, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Prof. Lam Kin Che, The Chinese University of Hongkong, HK

Prof. Zhenqian Chen, Southeast University, China

Prof. Wenbin Cai, Fudan University, China

Prof. Jinglong Bu, Hebei United University, China

Prof. Shahrum Abdullah, University Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia